Staff Contact Information

We are located on the Oval at:
801 Oval Drive
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523-1052

Phone: (970) 491-3132
Fax: (970) 491-3483
Email: TILT@ColoState.edu
Gwen Gorzelsky Gwen Gorzelsky
Executive Director
Phone: 970.491.3139
Email: Gwen.Gorzelsky@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 234
Dr. Joseph Brown Dr. Joseph Brown
Director: Academic Integrity Program
Phone: 970.491.2898
Email: joe.brown@colostate.edu
Office: Rm 141
Mark Brown Mark Brown
Director of the Office for Undergraduate Research and Artistry
Phone: 970.491.5782
Email: M.Brown@ColoState.edu
Office: Johnson Commons, Rm 223 G
Tonya Buchan Tonya Buchan
Instructional Designer
Phone: 970.491.2966
Email: Tonya.Buchan@colostate.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 232
Darrie Burrage Darrie Burrage
Associate Director of Learning Programs
Phone: 970.491.2519
Email: Darrie.Burrage@colostate.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 143
Lauren Burton Lauren Burton
Undergraduate Research Coordinator
Phone: 970.491.1566
Email: Lauren.Burton@ColoState.edu
Office:
Elaine Chen Elaine Chen
Instructional Designer
Phone: 970.491.7708
Email: elaine.h.chen@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 216
Stacey Clark Stacey Clark
Associate Director of Learning Programs
Phone: 970.491.2276
Email: Stacey.Clark@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 140
Debora Colbert Debora Colbert
Director of Professional Development
Co-Director, CSU Center for Mindfulness
Phone: 970.491.2645
Email: Debora.Colbert@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 145
Peter Connor Peter Connor
Communications Director
Phone: 970.491.5277
Email: Peter.Connor@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 209
Melissa Edwards Melissa Edwards
Assoc. Director, Office for Undergraduate Research and Artistry
Phone: 970.492.4092
Email: Melissa.Edwards@ColoState.edu
Office: Johnson Commons, Rm 223 H
Amanda Farmer Amanda Farmer
Testing Coordinator: University Testing Center
Phone: 970.491.6498
Email: Amanda.Farmer@ColoState.edu
Office: General Services Bldg. Rm 203 B
Christopher Geanious Christopher Geanious
Instructional Designer
Phone: 970.491.3310
Email: Chris.Geanious@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 219
Margit Hentschel Margit Hentschel
Director of Service-Learning
Co-Director, CSU Center for Mindfulness
Phone: 970.491.2032
Email: Margit.Hentschel@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 301
Sally Hibbitt Sally Hibbitt
Associate Director of Professional Development
Phone: 970.491.2726
Email: Sally.Hibbitt@ColoState.edu
Office: Morgan Library Help Desk
Barb Houser Barb Houser
Operations Manager
Phone: 970.491.4820
Email: Barb.Houser@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 235
Stan Kruse Stan Kruse
Instructional Designer
Phone: 970.491.6099
Email: Stan.Kruse@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 146
Katy Little Katy Little
Course Developer
Phone: 970.491.2947
Email: Katy.Little@colostate.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 212
Barbara Maynard Barbara Maynard
Instructional Designer
Phone: 970.491.7761
Email: Barbara.Maynard@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 215
Paula Rodriguez Paula Rodriguez
Director: University Testing Center
Phone: 970.491.6498
Email: Paula.Rodriguez@ColoState.edu
Office: General Services Bldg. Rm. 20
Nolan Smith Nolan Smith
Web Developer / Programmer
Phone: 970.491.2272
Email: Nolan.Smith@ColoState.edu
Office: Drake Hall East
Greta Steber Greta Steber
Instructional Designer
Phone: 970.491.0775
Email: Greta.Steber@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 213
Mary Swanson Mary Swanson
Assoc. Director, Office for Undergraduate Research and Artistry
Phone: 970.491.2185
Email: Mary.Swanson@ColoState.edu
Office: Johnson Commons, Rm 223 F
Justin Switzer Justin Switzer
Course Developer
Phone: 970.491.1750
Email: Justin.Switzer@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 218
Robbe Thibault Robbe Thibault
Fiscal Officer
Phone: 970.491.3132
Email: Robbe.Thibault@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 142
Jennifer Todd Jennifer Todd
Instructional Designer
Phone: 970.491.2975
Email: Jennifer.Todd@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 232
Lory-Ann Varela Lory-Ann Varela
Director of Academic Affairs
Phone: 970.491.1324
Email: lory.varela@colostate.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 144
Gregory Wells Gregory Wells
Course Development Team Coordinator and Instructional Designer
Phone: 970.491.0761
Email: Gregory.Wells@ColoState.edu
Office: TILT, Rm 146